Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No school
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Report Card #2 goes home
Friday, March 15, 2019
Regional PD Day - no school for students
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Parent-Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 1:30 pm